Kenyngton Manor Primary School

and Sure Start Children's Centre
The Howard Partnership Trust
“Bringing out the Best”

Term Dates 2016/17

Summer Term 2017

• Summer term begins Tuesday 18th April

• BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May

INSET DAY Monday 22nd May

School breaks up for half term Friday 26th May

• Summer term continues Monday 5th June

• Summer term ends Friday 21st July at 1:15pm

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

• INSET DAY Monday 4th September

• INSET DAY Tuesday 5th September

• Autumn term beings Wednesday 6th September

• INSET DAY Friday 20th October

• School breaks up for half term Friday 20th October

• Autumn term continues Monday 30th October

• INSET DAY Friday 2nd December

• School breaks up for Christmas on Thursday 21st December at 1:15pm 

Spring Term 2018

• Spring term begins Thursday 4th January

• School breaks up for half term Friday 9th February

INSET DAY Monday 19th February

• Spring term continues Tuesday 20th February

• School breaks up for Easter Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

• Summer term begins Monday 16th April

INSET DAY Friday 20th May

• BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May

School breaks up for half term Friday 25th May

• Summer term continues Monday 4th June

• Summer term ends Monday 23rd July at 1:15pm

 
Designed and developed by Vivid Associates Ltd.